For ful­ly mul­ti­lat­er­al agree­ments (not list­ed below), see the list of mul­ti­lat­er­al free trade agree­ments. This is a list of free trade agree­ments between two par­ties where each par­ty could be a coun­try (or oth­er cus­toms ter­ri­to­ry), a trad­ing bloc or an infor­mal group of coun­tries. List of nego­ti­at­ed agree­ments. Agree­ments that, until now, are only dis­cussed with­out the for­mal action of the par­ties con­cerned, are not men­tioned. Under MICECA, both Malaysia and India will low­er or phase out tar­iffs on their respec­tive indus­tri­al and agri­cul­tur­al prod­ucts. The modal­i­ty of tar­iff lib­er­al­iza­tion under MICECA is AITIG plus, with few­er prod­ucts exempt from tar­iff con­ces­sions (reduc­tion or elim­i­na­tion) and the short­er time to reduce or elim­i­nate cus­toms duties. The main fea­tures of the cus­toms lib­er­al­i­sa­tion pack­age under MICECA are as fol­lows: India has a com­mit­ment (SOC) of 8 ASEAN mem­ber coun­tries and a sep­a­rate SOC for Indone­sia and the Philip­pines. For the exclu­sion list (EL), India exclud­ed 1,225 prod­ucts under MICECA, com­pared to 1,298 under AITIG. Malaysia exclud­ed 838 prod­ucts under MICECA, com­pared to 898 under AITIG. The Eurasian Eco­nom­ic Union, com­posed of Rus­sia, Belarus, Kaza­khstan, Arme­nia and Kyr­gyzs­tan, has con­clud­ed the fol­low­ing free trade agree­ments, see below.

List of agree­ments between two states, two blocs or one bloc and one state. Trade with India amount­ed to $10.77 bil­lion (RM44.50 bil­lion) out of $12.02 bil­lion (RM46.80 bil­lion), down 4.9% from 2015; An inter­ac­tive list of bilat­er­al and mul­ti­lat­er­al free trade instru­ments is avail­able on trend ana­lyt­ics. [59] The People‘s Repub­lic of Chi­na has con­clud­ed bilat­er­al trade agree­ments with the fol­low­ing blocs, coun­tries and their two spe­cial admin­is­tra­tive regions:[13] Estab­lish­ing the BCC with import doc­u­ments from the import­ing Party‘s cus­toms author­i­ty pri­or to Afghanistan has con­clud­ed bilat­er­al agree­ments with the fol­low­ing coun­tries and blocs:[1] MICECA is a com­pre­hen­sive agree­ment cov­er­ing trade in goods, trade in ser­vices, invest­ment and the free move­ment of nat­ur­al per­sons. It enhances the ben­e­fits of the ASEAN-India Agree­ment on Trade in Goods (AITIG) and will fur­ther facil­i­tate and improve rec­i­p­ro­cal trade, ser­vices, invest­ment and eco­nom­ic rela­tions in gen­er­al. EFTA[17] has con­clud­ed bilat­er­al agree­ments with the fol­low­ing coun­tries, includ­ing depen­dent areas, and blocks, pro­vid­ed that the final man­u­fac­tur­ing process is car­ried out in the ter­ri­to­ry of the export­ing Par­ty. Switzer­land (which has a cus­toms union with Liecht­en­stein, some­times con­tained in agree­ments) has con­clud­ed bilat­er­al agree­ments with the fol­low­ing coun­tries and blocs:[41] A free trade agree­ment (FTA) is an inter­na­tion­al agree­ment between two or more coun­tries aimed at reduc­ing or reduc­ing bar­ri­ers to trade and bring­ing eco­nom­ic inte­gra­tion clos­er togeth­er. Malaysia has already signed and imple­ment­ed 7 bilat­er­al free trade agree­ments with Japan, Pak­istan, India, New Zealand, Chile, Aus­tralia and Turkey. At the ASEAN lev­el, Malaysia has con­clud­ed 6 region­al free trade agree­ments with the ASEAN Free Trade Agree­ments (AFTA), Chi­na, Korea, Japan, Aus­tralia, New Zealand and India. AITISA entered into force on 1 July 2015 for six ASEAN mem­ber coun­tries, name­ly Brunei Darus­salam, Malaysia, Myan­mar, Sin­ga­pore, Thai­land and Viet­nam and India. This agree­ment also entered into force for the Laos and Philip­pines region on 15 Sep­tem­ber 2015 and 6 Decem­ber 2016 respec­tive­ly. The sign­ing of the ASEAN-India Trade in Goods Agree­ment (AITIGA) on August 13, 2009 in Bangkok paves the way for the cre­ation of one of the largest free trade areas in the world with near­ly 1.8 bil­lion peo­ple and a gross domes­tic prod­uct (GDP) of $4.5 trillion. .

. .